Make your voice heard! Vote for who you want to represent you in Marquette University Student government.

MUSG & RHA Spring 2017 Elections

Final Election Results HERE.

Congratulations to Ben Dombrowski and Allie Bitz who will serve as MUSG President and Executive Vice President through spring 2018.

The Inauguration is Monday, April 3 at 5pm in AMU 157.

MUSG Academic Senators

College of Arts and Sciences: Dan Brophy and Samantha Dorow (1 seat available)

College of Business (3 seats available)

College of CommunicationBlake Ruppe (1 seat available)

College of Education (1 seat available)

College of Engineering (2 seats available)

College of Health Sciences (2 seats available)

College of Nursing (1 seat available)

Senior Speaker Finalists

Andrea Hughes, Alexandra Mohs, Aleksander Druck