Spring election Results

Congratulations to

Kyle Whelton and Natalie Pinkney

MUSG President & Executive Vice President for 2014-15!

Inauguration: Join us on Tuesday, April 1 at 4 p.m. in AMU Ballroom E as we swear them into their positions. The ceremony will include remarks from university leaders and light refreshments.

Full election results including MUSG Senate races, RHA positions and Class of 2014 Senior Speaker finalists are now available.

For questions regarding the spring elections, contact Elections Coordinator Grace Kinnaman.

Congratulations to the following academic senators:

College of Arts & Sciences
Whitney Madeen & Zack Wallace

College of Business Administration
Courtney Guc & Joel Kretz

College of Communication
Estefania Elizondo

College of Education
Amanda Stolz

College of Engineering
Nicolas Schmidt

College of Health Sciences
Kate Barelli & Ricky Krajewski

Academic seats are still open in the Colleges of Arts & Sciences, Communication, Engineering and Nursing. Please contact MUSG at musg@marquette.edu for information on how to join Senate.

For other ways to get involved in MUSG, visit our Get Involved page.

Upcoming Events


See our calendar
Learn about the Program Board


Marquette University. Be The Difference.

© 2013 Marquette University